×

Notice

There was a problem rendering your image gallery. Please make sure that the folder you are using in the Simple Image Gallery plugin tags exists and contains valid image files. The plugin could not locate the folder: images/dbpasn/stories/Raksha-Bandhan-Celebratiton-25.08.2018-Saturday

National Unity Day

31.10.2018, Wednesday

On 31st October, the School celebrated the Birthday of one of the Indian greatest leader Lauhpurush Sardar Ballabhbhai Patel as National Unity Day. This day (also known as Rashtriya Ekta Diwas) is celebrated every year on 31st of October by the people all through India. It is celebrated to commemorate the birth anniversary of the leader who really unified the country.

To mark the occasion, the school organized a Prabhat Pheri in the town area Kamalganj. It started from CHC and covering all the main areas of the town culminated near the railway station. The students raised various slogans to highlight the importance of unity--kashmir ho ya Gohati, Apna desh apni mati; Jati panti ke bandhan chhodo, Dil se dil ka rishta jodo, Kashmir ho ya kanyakumari, Bharat Mata ek hamari etc.

It was a feast to watch even tiny tots sitting inside the vans shouting slogans in full volume with enthusiasm. The people appreciated the endeavour of the school and encouraged the students in their effort to raise the importance of the unity among various casts, races, religions, classes and persons.

After the Prabhat Pheri, a floral tribute was given to the Sardar Patel and pledge was administered to students and staff that they would always upheld the unity and integrity of India at any cost.


Vijay Dashami Celebration

17.10.2018, Wednesday


Raksha Bandhan Celebration

25.08.2018, Saturday

{gallery}dbpasn/stories/Raksha-Bandhan-Celebratiton-25.08.2018-Saturday{/gallery}


ICICI Sponsered Drawing Competition

16.11.2017, Thursday


Shringirampur Tour (Children Day)

14.11.2017, Tuesday


National Unity Day (Sardar Ballabhbhai Patel Jayanti)

31-10-2017, Tuesday


Agrasen Jayanti

23-09-2017, Saturday


Teacher's Day

05-09-2017, Tuesday


 

Cleanliness Drive

15-07-2017, Saturday


Medical Checkup

18-05-2017, Thursday


Sankisa Tour

14-11-2016, Monday


Diwali

28-10-2016, Friday


Plantation

19-07-2016, Tuesday